Testimonials

5/5 based on 16 reviews

On this page you can see customer testimonials of our work are taken from a variety of sources - the official site opencart,

working correspondence and adding via form on this page.

If you are happy with the results of our work we will be very grateful for your feedback :)



20/05/2016
CarolynB
They fixed my Opencart, when no one else could! I totally recommend their debug service!! Thank you so much!!
15/01/2016
CuteFox
Your extension was exactly what I was looking for my site. The only problem I have now is to move hundreds of old reviews from my old site to the new one manually! What a work waiting for me. :)

I appreciate your amazing support my friend.
Thank you!

Module Testimonials
14/01/2016
wScull
Nice extension. Quick and helpful support.

Module Store Reviews Lite
08/01/2016
tarunoja
It worked absolutely fine for me on OC 2.0. Appreciate the the fact that it is free upto 30 common URLs. Keep up the good work

Module Seo Keyword Lite
07/01/2016
ginboomerang
This mod worked perfectly running Opencart 2 with Journal theme. Developer has since done some work on my site which also works as I wanted and it was completed in a quick and efficient manner.

Thank you.

Module Testimonials Mod
24/12/2015
Passer-By
Thank you for the instructions, problem has been solved, everything is working great on OC 2.0.1.1
Very useful extension)

Module Store Reviews Lite
20/12/2015
Fiona
Hi

Thanks for the great support. The extension works fantastic.

Henrys-ladders.com
Module Testimonials Mod
25/11/2015
asitek
thanX, works as expected :)

Module Store Reviews Lite
11/09/2015
Salomonsson
Nice module, great customer support. Thank you

Module Testimonials
24/08/2015
Oscar - Shazam Mágicas
Thank you for good service. I bought the extent and left the layout as I needed for my store.

Congratulations on the service and even a next purchase.
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 (2 Pages)
Write a review
Note: HTML is not translated!
Captcha